Broker Check

Contact Us

Eric K. Bressman, CFP®
Financial Advisor
Eric.Bressman@pwsfairfax.com

Pamela Rodriguez, CFP®, ChFC®
Financial Advisor
Pamela.Rodriguez@pwsfairfax.com

C. Sabine Bressman, RICP®
Director of Operations
Sabine.Bressman@pwsfairfax.com

Holly Gable
Director of Client Services for Eric K. Bressman, CFP®, Financial Advisor
Holly.Gable@pwsfairfax.com

Gustavo Rodriguez
Director of Client Relations for Pamela Rodriguez
Gustavo.Rodriguez@pwsfairfax.com

Nicolette Watkins
Client Service Coordinator for Pamela Rodriguez
Nicolette.Watkins@pwsfairfax.com


Office: 3251 Old Lee Highway, Suite 403
Fairfax, VA 22030

Phone: 703-877-0820

Office hours: Mon-Fri: By Appointment

Office: 4851 Tamiami Trail North, Suite 200
Naples, FL 34103

Office hours: Mon-Fri: By Appointment